Anise Hotchkiss
Anise Hotchkiss
ReUse Training Director

anise@fingerlakesreuse.org

Bill Woodard
Bill Woodard
Retail Supervisor

bill@fingerlakesreuse.org

Chris Pletcher
Chris Pletcher
Director of Business Services

chris@fingerlakesreuse.org

Diane Cohen
Diane Cohen
Executive Director

diane@fingerlakesreuse.org

Doug Miller
Doug Miller
Retail Assistant

doug@fingerlakesreuse.org

Ivan Yalanzhi
Ivan Yalanzhi
Retail Manager

ivan@fingerlakesreuse.org

Jess Orkin
Jess Orkin
Transport Services Coordinator

jess@fingerlakesreuse.org

Lonnie Hinkle
Lonnie Hinkle
eCenter Assistant

lonnie@fingerlakesreuse.org

Louise Henrie
Louise Henrie
Administrative Manager

louise@fingerlakesreuse.org

Michael Troutman
Michael Troutman
eCenter Program Coordinator

michael@fingerlakesreuse.org

Nick Tabel
Nick Tabel
Computer & Electronics Specialist

nick@fingerlakesreuse.org

Paul Friend
Paul Friend
Retail Assistant

paul@fingerlakesreuse.org

Ric Porter
Ric Porter
Housewares Specialist

ric@fingerlakesreuse.org

Richard Lansdowne
Richard Lansdowne
Finance Director

richard@fingerlakesreuse.org

Scarlet Vinson
Scarlet Vinson
Retail Supervisor

scarlet@fingerlakesreuse.org

Sean Campbell
Sean Campbell
Communications Assistant

sean.campbell@fingerlakesreuse.org

Steve Ayres
Steve Ayres
Transport Services Assistant

steve@fingerlakesreuse.org

Theresa Jones
Theresa Jones
Retail Assistant

theresa@fingerlakesreuse.org

Tracy Sault
Tracy Sault
Retail Assistant

tracy@fingerlakesreuse.org

Willie Thompson
Willie Thompson
Retail Assistant

willie@fingerlakesreuse.org