Andrew Hudson-Sabens
Andrew Hudson-Sabens
Retail Assistant

andrewhs@fingerlakesreuse.org

Andy Farrell
Andy Farrell
Building Materials Specialist

andy@fingerlakesreuse.org

Anise Hotchkiss
Anise Hotchkiss
ReUse Training Director

anise@fingerlakesreuse.org

Atzin Hernandez
Atzin Hernandez
Retail Assistant

atzinh@fingerlakesreuse.org

Bill Woodard
Bill Woodard
TRC Assistant Manager

bill@fingerlakesreuse.org

Brad Helfman
Brad Helfman
Transport Services Assistant

brad@fingerlakesreuse.org

Bradley Mack
Bradley Mack
IRC Assistant Manager

bradley@fingerlakesreuse.org

Chris Hartzell
Chris Hartzell
Transport Services Assistant

chris.hartzell@fingerlakesreuse.org

Chris Pletcher
Chris Pletcher
Deputy Director

chris@fingerlakesreuse.org

Clair Pennels
Clair Pennels
Volunteer and Employment Coordinator

clair@fingerlakesreuse.org

Diane Cohen
Diane Cohen
Executive Director

diane@fingerlakesreuse.org

Doug Miller
Doug Miller
Retail Assistant

doug@fingerlakesreuse.org

Emily Sullivan
Emily Sullivan
Project Assistant

emily@fingerlakesreuse.org

Glenn DSouza
Glenn DSouza
Communications Specialist

glenn@fingerlakesreuse.org

Ivan Yalanzhi
Ivan Yalanzhi
Ithaca ReUse Center Manager

ivan@fingerlakesreuse.org

Jason Stanley
Jason Stanley
Online Sales Coordinator

jason@fingerlakesreuse.org

Jess Orkin
Jess Orkin
Triphammer ReUse Center Manager

jess@fingerlakesreuse.org

Lonnie Hinkle
Lonnie Hinkle
eCenter Program Coordinator

lonnie@fingerlakesreuse.org

Lorraine Sinclaire
Lorraine Sinclaire
Housewares Specialist

lorraine@fingerlakesreuse.org

Louise Henrie
Louise Henrie
Administrative Manager

louise@fingerlakesreuse.org

Paul Friend
Paul Friend
Retail Assistant

paul@fingerlakesreuse.org

Ric Porter
Ric Porter
Housewares Specialist

ric@fingerlakesreuse.org

Richard Lansdowne
Richard Lansdowne
Finance Director

richard@fingerlakesreuse.org

Robin Elliott
Robin Elliott
Philanthropy Coordinator

robin@fingerlakesreuse.org

Ronald Lis
Ronald Lis
TRC Assistant Manager

ronald@fingerlakesreuse.org

Scarlet Vinson
Scarlet Vinson
IRC Assistant Manager

scarlet@fingerlakesreuse.org

Sean Campbell
Sean Campbell
Communications Assistant

sean.campbell@fingerlakesreuse.org

Steve Ayres
Steve Ayres
Transport Services Assistant

steve@fingerlakesreuse.org

Theresa Jones
Theresa Jones
Books and Media Specialist

theresa@fingerlakesreuse.org

Tracy Sault
Tracy Sault
Housewares Specialist

tracy@fingerlakesreuse.org